EMMAAR (2014)


Deluxe 12" double vinyl including EMMAAR CD inside the record sleeve or CD


01. Toumast Tincha

02. Chaghaybou

03. Arhegh Danagh

04. Timadrit In Sahara

05. Imidiwan Ahi Sigdim

06. Tahalamot

07. Sendad Eghlalan

08. Imdiwanin ahi Tifhamam

09. Koud Edhaz Emin

10. Emajer

11. Aghregh Medin (Hassan’s song)


(Bonus tracks are only on vinyl)

12. Adounia Ti Chidjret
13. Islegh Taghram Tifhamam
14. Tin Ihlan

featuring Saul Williams, Josh Klinghoffer from The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fats Kaplin and Matt Sweeney.


« Malian musicians in California playing riffs that Robert Johnson would sell his soul for, again. » NME 8/10 (UK)

« It's a pleasure to hear how Tinariwen keeps finding new ways to translate the soul of the Sahara. » NPR (USA)

« This album will rock your brain, psychedelic! » Les Inrockuptibles (France)





More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal